top of page

Les conseillers 123 GO

Létourneau Richard

Conseiller/propriétaire

rletourneau@voyages123go.com

581-849-8123

Beauchesne Véronique
Conseillère/propriétaire
vbeauchesne@voyages123go.com
514-506-8659

Vigneault Stéphane
Conseiller en voyages
svigneault@voyages123go.com
514-553-4479

Boulard Jacques
Conseiller en voyages
jboulard@voyages123go.com
514-704-5186

Hins Karine

Conseillère/Disney

khins@voyages123go.com

514-443-7768

MP Lanoue.jpg

Marie-Pier Lanoue
Conseillère en voyages
 mplanoue@voyages123go.com
514-603-3611

_MG_0761.jpg

Dufour Serge
Conseiller en voyages
sdufour@voyages123go.com
819-674-2555

Lalonde Sophie

Conseillère/Disney

slalonde@voyages123go.com

450-567-0559

Pratte Ann

Conseillère/Disney

apratte@voyages123go.com

418-803-5692

Imbeault Richard
Conseiller en voyages
rimbeault@voyages123go.com
514-516-8667

Louise Lamoureux_edited.jpg
MS Hébert.jpg

Lamoureux Louise
Conseillère en voyages
llamoureux@voyages123go.com
514-926-7432

Plante Francine
Conseillère en voyages
fplante@voyages123go.com
514-991-5883

Hébert Marie-Soleil

Conseillère en voyages

mshebert@voyages123go.com

514-661-3291

1573_-_Call_Center_Agent-512.png
_MG_0793.jpg

Vachon Sylvie
Conseillère en voyages
svachon@voyages123go.com
819-578-1626

Imbeault Danielle

Conseillère en voyages dimbeault@voyages123go.com

514-473-5631

_MG_0829.jpg

Fecteau Valérie

Conseillère/Disney

 vfecteau@voyages123go.com

819-806-5167

Sophie%2520Chabot_edited_edited.jpg

Chabot Sophie

Conseillère en voyages

schabot@voyages123go.com

418-806-4862

Karine Bedard.jpg

Bédard Karine
Conseillère en voyages
 kbedard@voyages123go.com
438-495-3765

_MG_0909.JPG

Desroches Marc

Conseiller en voyages

mdesroches@voyages123go.com

819-775-0707

Jennifer.jpg

Girard Jennifer

Conseillère/Disney

 jgirard@voyages123go.com

819-290-0561

Portrait Charles-Antoine 2021.jpg

Leduc Charles-Antoine
Conseiller en voyages
 caleduc@voyages123go.com
450-601-2671

1573_-_Call_Center_Agent-512.png

Arsenault Émilie

Conseillère/Disney

 earsenault@voyages123go.com

581-996-5523

Karen.jpg

Laflamme Karen

Conseillère en voyages

klaflamme@voyages123go.com

450-502-7765

_MG_1037.jpg

Lévesque David

Conseiller en voyages

dlevesque@voyages123go.com

450-543-1305

Myriam Morisset.JPG

Morisset Myriam

Conseillère/Disney

 mmorisset@voyages123go.com

450-754-4264

Pascale.JPG

Pelosse Pascale
Conseillère en voyages
 ppelosse@voyages123go.com
438-888-9791

1573_-_Call_Center_Agent-512.png

Couture Pascal

Conseiller en voyages

pcouture@voyages123go.com

418-473-2720

Line Desjardins IMAGE.jpg

Desjardins Line

Conseillère en voyages

lined@voyages123go.com

438-497-2893

Caroline Soucy2.jpg

Soucy Caroline
Conseillère en voyages
carosoucy@voyages123go.com
819-668-4418

lynes2.jpeg
MP PLamondon.jpg
Kim Gauvin.jpg

Jones Lyne

Conseillère en voyages

ljones@voyages123go.com

514-887-1306

Plamondon Marie-Pier

Conseillère en voyages

mpplamondon@voyages123go.com

418-952-2796

Gauvin Kim

Conseillère en voyages

kgauvin@voyages123go.com

418-998-3085

1573_-_Call_Center_Agent-512.png

Dubois Stéphane 

Conseiller en voyages

sdubois@voyages123go.com

438-870-2359

1573_-_Call_Center_Agent-512.png

Raymond Martine

Conseillère en voyages

mraymond@voyages123go.com

514-718-1827

1573_-_Call_Center_Agent-512.png

Tremblay Valérie

Conseillère en voyages

vtremblay@voyages123go.com

514-771-1539

1573_-_Call_Center_Agent-512.png
1573_-_Call_Center_Agent-512.png

Ferland Marc-André 
Conseiller en voyages
mferland@voyages123go.com
514-883-6826

Phommaphavanh Sèngchanh

Conseillère en voyages

sphommaphavanh@voyages123go.com

514-452-7364

bottom of page